Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Cheney 0 Lewis and Clark 4
Tue, Mar 19 Cheney 2 Pullman 0
Thu, Mar 21 Cheney 2 Clarkston 1
Sat, Mar 23 Cheney 2 West Valley (Spokane) 1
Wed, Mar 27 Cheney 0 Lakeside (9 Mile) 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Cheney 2 East Valley (Spokane) 1
Sat, Mar 30 Cheney 4 Mt. Spokane 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Cheney 2 Pullman 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Cheney 2 Clarkston 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Cheney 4 West Valley (Spokane) 0
Sat, Apr 13 Cheney 2 Shadle Park 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Cheney 4 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Cheney 3 Pullman 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Cheney 5 Clarkston 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Cheney 4 West Valley (Spokane) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 7 Clarkston Won 1-0
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 11 Grandview Lost 4-1

 
Arbter Schedule