Boys Track

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent  
Wed, Mar 20 Blackhawk Icebreaker
Sat, Mar 23 The CV Bears Invite at Whitworth
Fri, Mar 29 Connell Instant Invite
Cheney 175 Connell (Host) 112
East Valley (Yakima) 65
Sat, Mar 30 Holder Relays
Cheney 0 Eisenhower (Host) 0
Ellensburg 0
Juanita 0
Pullman 0
Sultan 0
Selah 0
Toppenish 0
Wapato 0
Fri, Apr 5 Tiger Invite
Fri, Apr 5 Arcadia Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Cheney 95 East Valley (Spokane) 45
Sat, Apr 20 Mooberry Relays
* Wed, Apr 24 Cheney 115 Clarkston 26
Sat, Apr 27 Shoreline Invitationals
* Wed, May 1 Cheney 65 Pullman 79
* Wed, May 1 Cheney 47 West Valley (Spokane) 98
Wed, May 8 JV Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMWIAA District 7 Meet at West Valley HS (Spo)
 May 17, 3:30 PMTrack & Field Regional Qualifier at CWU
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 23, 5:00 PMState Track and Field

 
Arbter Schedule