Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston111206
Pullman751210
W Valley (Spk)571113
E Valley (Spk)57813
Cheney210318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: STCU

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date East Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 East Valley (Spokane) 47 Freeman 63
Fri, Dec 6 East Valley (Spokane) 49 Lakeland, ID 65
Sat, Dec 7 East Valley (Spokane) 39 Lake City, ID 75
Tue, Dec 10 East Valley (Spokane) 41 Lakeside (9 Mile) 44
* Fri, Dec 13 East Valley (Spokane) 35 Pullman 61
Sat, Dec 14 East Valley (Spokane) 70 Timberlake, ID 57
* Tue, Dec 17 East Valley (Spokane) 41 West Valley (Spokane) 27
Thu, Dec 26 East Valley (Spokane) 57 Riverside 50
Fri, Dec 27 East Valley (Spokane) 54 Sandpoint, ID 57
Mon, Dec 30 East Valley (Spokane) 48 North Central 47
* Fri, Jan 3 East Valley (Spokane) 46 Clarkston 65
* Tue, Jan 7 East Valley (Spokane) 62 Cheney 60
* Fri, Jan 17 East Valley (Spokane) 57 West Valley (Spokane) 54
* Tue, Jan 21 East Valley (Spokane) 44 Clarkston 70
* Fri, Jan 24 East Valley (Spokane) 81 Cheney 74
* Tue, Jan 28 East Valley (Spokane) 37 Pullman 71
* Fri, Jan 31 East Valley (Spokane) 38 West Valley (Spokane) 58
* Tue, Feb 4 East Valley (Spokane) 46 Clarkston 56
* Wed, Feb 5 East Valley (Spokane) 59 Pullman 53
* Fri, Feb 7 East Valley (Spokane) 60 Cheney 70

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 202A District at University High School (Spok)
  Fri, Feb 14 West Valley (Spokane) Lost 52-30
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

MaxPreps - EVHS Boys Basketball

Feb 5, 2020 10:26 AM

MaxPreps - EVHS Boys Basketball