Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Ephrata
Cheney *


CHNY
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Ephrata
Pullman *


PHS
** POSTPONED **
Ephrata
Pullman *


PHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
Freeman *


** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Moscow, ID *


Moscow HS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Medical Lake
Cheney *


CHNY
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Deer Park *


DPHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Clarkston *


CLKHS
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Clarkston *


CLKHS
sponsor: STCU

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date East Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Mar 10 Picture Day
Sat, Mar 14 Fastpitch Jamboree
        canceled
Tue, Mar 17 East Valley (Spokane) Medical Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 East Valley (Spokane) Lewis and Clark
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 East Valley (Spokane) Chewelah
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 East Valley (Spokane) Deer Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Freeman
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Pullman
12:00 PM Away PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Pullman
2:00 PM Away PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Colville
12:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Cheney
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 25 Clarkston
12:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Clarkston
2:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Sat, May 2 West Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Sat, May 2 West Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Tue, May 5 Pullman
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Sat, May 9 Cheney
12:00 PM Away CHNY
* Sat, May 9 Cheney
2:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, May 12 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home EVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 232A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
  Date/Time Event  
 May 23, 1:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue Crossovers