Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cheney000000
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Clarkston *


Lincoln
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
Cheney *


CHNY
sponsor: Dr Ed and Laura Tingstadsponsor: *Pullman High School
sponsor: Joe Pitzer - Remax Realestatesponsor: *Pullman High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Fri, Mar 13 Pullman Centralia
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 14 Pullman Rogers (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 14 Pullman Black Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Pullman Shadle Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Pullman West Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Pullman Cheney
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Pullman East Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Pullman Gonzaga Preparatory School
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away Lincoln
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Cheney
4:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Clarkston
12:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, May 2 Clarkston
12:00 PM Away Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 122A GNL at Higher Seed
May 162A CWAC at Sites TBD
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue Crossovers