League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cheney000000
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Mar 21 West Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Mar 26 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Apr 2 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Apr 7 Cheney
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 14 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Sat, Apr 18 Clarkston
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 21 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Apr 28 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, May 2 Clarkston
12:00 PM Away Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue Crossovers
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy