League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Spring Sports Meet the Hounds
Sat, Mar 17 Sweeney Invite
Sat, Mar 17 Central Idaho Invite- JV
* Wed, Mar 21 Pullman 84 Clarkston 18
Sat, Mar 24 Ram Relays
Pullman West Valley (Yakima) (Host)
Hanford
Kamiakin
Monroe
Mt. Spokane
Pasco
Sat, Mar 24 MacDougall Invite
Mon, Mar 26 Spring Sports Pictures
* Wed, Mar 28 Pullman 97 West Valley (Spokane) 48
Sat, Mar 31 Don Holder Relays
* Sat, Apr 14 Van Kuren Invitational
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Wed, Apr 18 Pullman 57 Cheney 88
Sat, Apr 21 Mooberry Relays
* Wed, Apr 25 Pullman 120 East Valley (Spokane) 25
* Wed, May 2 JV District Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PMDistrict 7 Track Meet at Cheney High School
 May 18, 3:30 PMTrack & Field Regional Qualifier at Kiwanis Field
 May 24, 3:00 PM
May 25, 9:00 AM
May 26, 9:30 AM
WIAA State 2A Track & Field Championships
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy