League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pullman62133
Clarkston5272
W Valley (Spk)4387
Cheney2447
E Valley (Spk)06014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Cory.Aitken
8Cheney
9W Valley (Spk) *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 19 **
Clarkston
Pullman *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 18 **
Lakeland, ID
E Valley (Spk) *


Wednesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Simmelink1
9Lakeland, ID
2E Valley (Spk) *


Thursday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Mike.Kinkade
6Clarkston
3Pullman *


Friday, Apr 20
Awaiting Score
E Valley (Spk)
Cheney *


CHNY
Awaiting Score
E Valley (Spk)
Cheney *


CHNY
Saturday, Apr 21
12:00 PM
Clarkston
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
2:00 PM
Clarkston
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Spring Sports Meet the Hounds
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree- Pullman
Tue, Mar 13 Pullman 0 Ellensburg 10
Sat, Mar 17 Pullman 12 Chewelah 1
Sat, Mar 17 Pullman 7 Chewelah 3
Tue, Mar 20 Pullman 12 Chiawana 7
Fri, Mar 23 Pullman 12 Deer Park 5
Mon, Mar 26 Spring Sports Pictures
Tue, Mar 27 Pullman 11 Moscow, ID 10
* Thu, Mar 29 Pullman 13 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Mar 29 Pullman 9 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Sat, Mar 31 Pullman 8 Clarkston 2
* Sat, Mar 31 Pullman 7 Clarkston 1
Thu, Apr 5 Pullman 4 Colfax 1
Sat, Apr 7 Pullman 16 Fife 7
* Tue, Apr 10 Pullman 4 Cheney 2
* Sat, Apr 14 Pullman 9 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Sat, Apr 14 Pullman 0 West Valley (Spokane) 10
* Thu, Apr 19 Pullman 3 Clarkston 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Sat, Apr 28 Cheney
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Cheney
2:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, May 1 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 52A GNL at Higher Seed
May 122A Glue-XO at Hosted by Higher Seed
May 19 - May 262A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy