League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree at Clarkston
Clarkston (Host)
4:00 PM Away CLKHS
Sat, Mar 10 Chewelah
12:00 PM Away Whitworth
Sat, Mar 10 Chewelah
2:00 PM Away Whitworth
Tue, Mar 13 Ellensburg
4:00 PM Away
Tue, Mar 20 Chiawana
4:00 PM Home PHS
Fri, Mar 23 Deer Park
4:00 PM Away
* Sat, Mar 24 East Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Mar 24 East Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Mar 31 Clarkston
12:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Sat, Mar 31 Clarkston
2:00 PM Away CLKHS
Thu, Apr 5 Colfax
1:00 PM Away
Sat, Apr 7 Fife
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Sat, Apr 14 West Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Sat, Apr 14 West Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Apr 17 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home PHS
Mon, Apr 23 Moscow, ID
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 24 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Sat, Apr 28 Cheney
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Cheney
2:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, May 1 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy