League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
E Valley (Spk)3030
W Valley (Spk)2122
Clarkston2122
Cheney1313
Pullman0304


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
Awaiting Score
Clarkston
Lewiston, ID *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Duane.Benton
22Pullman
59Clarkston *


Final
Scored By: Craig.Hanson3
22Cheney
51E Valley (Spk) *


Friday, Jan 19
12:00 PM
Rumble at the River
Ilwaco
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
3:00 PM
Clearwater Classic
Newport (Newport)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Clarkston
Chewelah
Lewiston, ID *


Lewiston,
3:00 PM
Clearwater Classic
Pullman


Lewiston
Saturday, Jan 20
Time TBD
Dream Duals
North Central
Moses Lake
Ferndale
E Valley (Spk) *


9:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Toppenish
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Ilwaco
Forks
Ferndale
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:00 AM
Clearwater Classic
Southridge
Newport (Newport)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Clarkston
Chewelah
Lewiston, ID *


9:00 AM
Clearwater Classic
Pullman


Lewiston
10:00 AM
TBD
Hanford
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Davis Invite
Wed, Dec 6 Pullman/Reardan/Cheney
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
* Wed, Dec 13 Pullman 25 Cheney 51
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Tournament
Sat, Dec 16 Tri-State Tournament
Fri, Dec 22 JV-Tri-County Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Cat Classic
* Wed, Jan 3 Pullman 32 West Valley (Spokane) 41
Sat, Jan 6 Blackhawk Invite
Wed, Jan 10 Pullman 42 Moscow, ID 45
* Wed, Jan 17 Pullman 22 Clarkston 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Jan 19 Clearwater Classic
3:00 PM Lewiston
Sat, Jan 20 Clearwater Classic
9:00 AM Lewiston
* Wed, Jan 24 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHS
Fri, Jan 26 North Idaho Rumble Tournament
10:00 AM Coeur D
Sat, Jan 27 North Idaho Rumble Tournament
10:00 AM Coeur D

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
District Tournament
 Feb 10, 11:00 AMRegional Tournament at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy