League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
3:00 PM
Team Picture Day
Cheney


CHNY
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 North Central
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
Sat, Dec 7 Grandview
4:30 PM Home PHSMain
Tue, Dec 10 Othello
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
Wed, Dec 11 Winter Sports Pictures
3:00 PM Home PHSMain
Thu, Dec 12 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Dec 13 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
Sat, Dec 14 Freeman
6:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Dec 17 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
Fri, Dec 27 Deer Park
6:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Eagle Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 28 St. George's
8:00 PM Away WVSpok
        Eagle Classic- West Valley High School
* Tue, Jan 7 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 10 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Jan 14 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Fri, Jan 17 Clarkston
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
Tue, Jan 21 Moscow, ID
7:00 PM Away Moscow M.S
* Fri, Jan 24 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Sat, Jan 25 Cheney
4:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 28 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 31 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Fri, Feb 7 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Feb 11 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy