League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pullman70132
W Valley (Spk)53115
Clarkston3467
Cheney3469
E Valley (Spk)07212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Christopher.Franklin1
76Pullman
68W Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Gregg.Smith
59E Valley (Spk)
72Cheney *


Friday, Jan 19
Final
Scored By: Craig.Brantner
57Cheney
71Pullman *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Jones
52W Valley (Spk)
55Clarkston *


Saturday, Jan 20
Awaiting Score
Clarkston
Cheney *


CHNY
Awaiting Score
Pullman
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Pullman 52 Freeman 54
Thu, Nov 30 Pullman 67 Grandview 46
Sat, Dec 2 Pullman 71 Pasco 48
Fri, Dec 8 Pullman 71 Moscow, ID 49
* Tue, Dec 12 Pullman 43 Clarkston 41
Wed, Dec 13 Pullman 46 Moscow, ID 41
* Fri, Dec 15 Pullman 63 West Valley (Spokane) 51
Thu, Dec 21 Pullman 59 Rogers (Spokane) 51
Wed, Dec 27 Pullman 39 Newport (Newport) 56
Fri, Dec 29 Pullman 48 Lakeside (9 Mile) 47
* Wed, Jan 3 Pullman 65 Cheney 47
* Fri, Jan 5 Pullman 66 East Valley (Spokane) 24
* Fri, Jan 12 Pullman 59 Clarkston 51
* Tue, Jan 16 Pullman 76 West Valley (Spokane) 68
* Fri, Jan 19 Pullman 71 Cheney 57

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 20 East Valley (Spokane)
4:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Wed, Jan 24 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Sat, Jan 27 West Valley (Spokane)
6:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 30 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY
* Fri, Feb 2 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 142A GNL at Higher Seed
Feb 172A GNL-CWAC X/O at Home Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy