League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston3041
Pullman3050
W Valley (Spk)2272
E Valley (Spk)1344
Cheney0426


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Jabez.Harlan
5Pullman
2E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Adams1
1Cheney
6Clarkston *


Tuesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Sam.Adams1
1W Valley (Spk)
6Clarkston *


Wednesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Dan.Vollmer
2W Valley (Spk)
5Pullman *


Final
Scored By: Courtney.Webb
5E Valley (Spk)
2Cheney *


Thursday, Apr 19
Awaiting Score
Lewiston, ID
Pullman *


PHS
Friday, Apr 20
Final
Scored By: Clay.Nelson
1Cheney
6W Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Jabez.Harlan
7Clarkston
0E Valley (Spk) *


Saturday, Apr 21
Time TBD
Post Falls Tournament
Cheney
Post Falls, ID *


PFHS
11:00 AM
Pullman
Kamiakin *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Spring Sports Meet the Hounds
Sat, Mar 17 Tennis Jamboree
Sat, Mar 24 Pullman 5 Lewiston, ID 2
Sat, Mar 24 Pullman 4 Moscow, ID 3
Mon, Mar 26 Spring Sports Pictures
Mon, Apr 9 Pullman 0 Moscow, ID 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Pullman 6 Cheney 1
* Mon, Apr 16 Pullman 5 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Wed, Apr 18 Pullman 5 West Valley (Spokane) 2
Thu, Apr 19 Pullman Lewiston, ID

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 21 Kamiakin
11:00 AM Away
* Tue, Apr 24 Cheney
3:30 PM Home PHS
Wed, Apr 25 Lakeland, ID
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Clarkston
3:30 PM Away CLKHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home CLKHS
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire
Various Lo
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire
Various Lo
* Tue, May 1 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, May 3 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
Tue, May 8 Moscow, ID
3:30 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AM
May 12, 3:30 PM
District Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 19, 1:00 PMRegionals- CWAC Crossover at Pullman High School
 May 19, 2:30 PMDistrict 5/6 2A Tennis Championships at Pullman High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy