League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 26 Othello
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Apr 23 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Apr 28 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Apr 30 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Thu, May 7 Cheney
3:30 PM Home PHS
Fri, May 8 JV Tennis Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, May 12 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, May 14 Clarkston
3:30 PM Away CLKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 9:00 AMDistrict Tournament at TBD
 May 23, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy