Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dr Ed and Laura Tingstadsponsor: *Pullman High School
sponsor: Joe Pitzer - Remax Realestatesponsor: *Pullman High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Mar 28 Ramos Relays
Selah (Host)
TBD Away SMS
Sat, Mar 28 Ram Relays
West Valley (Yakima) (Host)
12:00 PM Away WVFC
Tue, Mar 31 Moscow, ID
TBD Away Moscow MS
Sat, Apr 4 Holder Invite
Eisenhower (Host)
10:00 AM Away Zaepfel
* Wed, Apr 15 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
Sat, Apr 18 Nike Van Kuren Invite
Cheney (Host)
TBD Away CHNY
Sat, Apr 18 Pasco Invite
Pasco (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Eastmont
Ephrata
Ellensburg
Gig Harbor
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Kentlake
Lewis and Clark
Lake Stevens
Monroe
Peninsula
Pullman
Selah
Wenatchee
Wapato
West Valley (Spokane)
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
* Wed, Apr 22 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home PHS
Sat, Apr 25 Strandberg Invite
Central Valley (Host)
TBD Away CVHS
* Wed, Apr 29 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
Sat, May 2 Mooberry Relays
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
TBD Away
* Wed, May 6 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 3:30 PMJV District Meet at Pullman High School
 May 15, 3:30 PMDistrict 7 Meet at Cheney High School
 May 22, 3:30 PMCWAC/GNL Track & Field Regional Qualifier at Cheney High School