League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Spring Sports Meet the Hounds
Sat, Mar 17 Central Idaho Invite- JV
Sat, Mar 17 Sweeney Invite
* Wed, Mar 21 Pullman 52 Clarkston 49
Sat, Mar 24 Ram Relays
Sat, Mar 24 MacDougall Invite- JV
Mon, Mar 26 Spring Sports Pictures
* Wed, Mar 28 Pullman 67 West Valley (Spokane) 83
Sat, Mar 31 Don Holder Relays
Sat, Apr 14 Van Kuren Invitational
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Wed, Apr 18 Pullman 72 Cheney 78
Sat, Apr 21 Mooberry Relays
* Wed, Apr 25 Pullman 100 East Valley (Spokane) 50
Sat, Apr 28 Strandberg Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 3:30 PMJV District Meet at West Valley HS (Spo)
 May 11, 3:30 PMDistrict 7 Track Meet at Cheney High School
 May 18, 3:30 PMTrack & Field Regional Qualifier at Kiwanis Field
 May 24, 3:00 PM
May 25, 9:00 AM
May 26, 9:30 AM
WIAA State 2A Track & Field Championships
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy