League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 23 Ephrata
11:00 AM Away EHSFP
Sat, Mar 23 Ephrata
1:00 PM Away EHSFP
Tue, Mar 26 Othello
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 6 Clarkston
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 6 Clarkston
2:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 13 East Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Sat, Apr 13 East Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Apr 16 Cheney
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 20 West Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Apr 20 West Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Sat, Apr 27 Cheney
12:00 PM Away CHNY
* Sat, Apr 27 Cheney
2:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Apr 30 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, May 7 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Prior to 2018 season!

Jan 31, 2018 1:17 PM

Softball starts Feb. 26. You must have all forms complete and be fully cleared to practice. Use the link below to register and please check with Mrs. Lacy in the week prior to Feb. 26 to ensure you are clear!

https://www.pullmanschools.org/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=458134&type=d&pREC_ID=998375

If you have not impact testing already this year, you also need to do that prior to the season to be eligible!

The trainer will test softball players on Thurs. Feb. 22 in room 401 at 3PM.


Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy