League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cheney600611
Pullman610611
Ellensburg420426
Selah320326
Prosser330336
Clarkston161161
E Valley (Yak)041047
Toppenish000000
Grandview050056


 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cheney801812
Pullman720721
Ellensburg420426
Selah320326
Prosser330336
Clarkston182182
E Valley (Yak)041047
Grandview050056


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
Time TBD
WIAA State Swim Meet
Toppenish
Selah
Pullman
Prosser
Grandview
Ellensburg
E Valley (Yak)
Clarkston
Cheney


KCAC
Saturday, Nov 16
Time TBD
WIAA State Swim Meet
Toppenish
Selah
Pullman
Prosser
Grandview
Ellensburg
E Valley (Yak)
Clarkston
Cheney


KCAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
* Sat, Sep 21 Pullman 112 Prosser 54
* Sat, Sep 21 Pullman 131 Grandview 21
* Fri, Oct 4 Pullman 121 Clarkston 23
* Sat, Oct 5 Pullman 108 Ellensburg 60
* Fri, Oct 11 Pullman 111 Clarkston 67
Fri, Oct 11 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Pullman 0 Selah 58
* Thu, Oct 17 Pullman 126 East Valley (Yakima) 39
* Thu, Oct 17 Pullman Toppenish
Wed, Oct 23 Moscow Swim Invite
* Sat, Oct 26 Pullman 77 Cheney 90
* Sat, Oct 26 Pullman 125 Clarkston 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 6:00 PMDistrict Prelims at Gibb Pool - Washignton State Univer
 Nov 2, 1:00 PMDistrict Finals at Gibb Pool - Washignton State Univer
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Swim Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

1st Week Practice Schedule

Aug 21, 2019 10:09 AM

Monday, Aug 26

  • 6:15-7:00 AM Information and Dryland at the PAC
  • 3:15-5:20 PM at the PAC (in water)

Tuesday, Aug 27

  • 5:30-7:00 AM at the PAC (in water)
  • 3:15-5:20 PM at the PAC (in water)

Wednesday, Aug 28

  • 3:15-5:20 PM at the PAC (in water)

Thursday, Aug 29

  • 5:30-7:00 AM at the PAC (in water)
  • 3:15-5:20 PM at the PAC (in water)

Friday, Aug 30

  • 5:30-7:00 AM at the PAC (in water)
  • 3:15-5:20 PM at the PAC (in water)

Saturday, Sept 1 (not September 1 like the scheduled indicated)

  • 7:00-9:00 AM at the PAC (in water)
  • 9:00 - 11:00 AM - Breakfast at Whitney's (not required)

Monday, Sept 3 - NO MORNING PRACTICE

  • 3:15 - 5:20 PM at the PAC (in water)

Upcoming Events - September 11 - September 21

Sep 11, 2019 2:45 PM

Wednesday, September 11

  • Gear Handout for those who are eligible
  • Cruise Test

Thursday, September 12

  • Parka Run (AM practice)
  • Captain's Practice (PM practice)

Friday, September 13

  • Submit Meet Requests for Saturday, September 21

Saturday, September 14

  • No Practice

Monday, September 16

  • Mock Meet Warm-Up and Part 1

Tuesday, September 17

  • Mock Meet Warm-Up and Part 2

Saturday, September 21

  • Swim Meet at PAC (Warm-up at 10am/Meet at 11am)
  • Team Dinner at Melrose's House after the meet.


Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy