League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
CWAC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Selah630630
Pullman501602
Ellensburg520520
Cheney520522
Prosser141141
Clarkston150161
Grandview041041
Wapato000000
E Valley (Yak)020020
Toppenish050050


GNL -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Pullman501602
Ellensburg520520
Cheney520522
Selah530530
Prosser141141
Clarkston150161
Grandview041041
E Valley (Spk)000000
W Valley (Spk)000000
E Valley (Yak)020020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Sat, Sep 8 Wenatchee Invitational
Pullman 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Davis 0
Eastmont 0
Ellensburg 0
Lindbergh 0
Sat, Sep 8 Eastmont / Wenatchee Invite Dive Meet
Mon, Sep 17 Fall Sports Pictures
* Sat, Sep 22 Pullman 0 Prosser (Host) 0
Grandview 0
Sat, Sep 29 Pullman 107 Walla Walla 63
Tue, Oct 2 Pullman 0 Cheney 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Pullman 130 Clarkston 27
* Sat, Oct 6 Pullman 105 Ellensburg 65
Sat, Oct 13 Last Chance Invite
* Thu, Oct 18 Pullman 118 Selah 52
* Sat, Oct 20 Pullman 89 Cheney 67

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 4:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 Swim Prelims at Gibb Pool - Washignton State Univer
 Oct 26, 4:00 PMDist 5/6/7 Swim prelims at Gibb Pool - Washignton State Univer
 Oct 27, 12:00 AMDistrict 5/6/7 Swim/Dive Finals at Gibb Pool - Washignton State Univer
 Oct 27, 4:00 PMDist 5/6/7 Swim Finals at Gibb Pool - Washignton State Univer
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Girls Swim & Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy