League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
E Valley (Spk)111222
Clarkston102166
W Valley (Spk)481113
Cheney39714
Pullman210516


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 29 Grandview
4:30 PM Away GRDV
Tue, Dec 4 Othello
5:45 PM Away PT Gym
* Fri, Dec 7 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away EVSpok
Sat, Dec 8 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Dec 11 Clarkston
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
Fri, Dec 14 Freeman
5:45 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Dec 18 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Fri, Jan 4 Cheney
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 8 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 11 Clarkston
5:30 PM Away CLKHS
* Fri, Jan 18 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Sat, Jan 19 Cheney
5:30 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Jan 22 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Fri, Jan 25 Clarkston
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 29 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Fri, Feb 1 Cheney
5:30 PM Home PHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 132A GNL All Games at Higher Seed
Feb 172A GNL-CWAC X/O at Home Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy