League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
Thu, Nov 29 Grandview
4:30 PM Away GRDV
Tue, Dec 4 Othello
5:45 PM Away PT Gym
* Fri, Dec 7 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away EVSpok
Sat, Dec 8 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Dec 11 Clarkston
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
Fri, Dec 14 Freeman
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Dec 18 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Dec 21 Moscow, ID
7:00 PM Away Moscow M.S
Thu, Dec 27 Eagle Holiday Classic
West Valley (Spokane) (Host)
TBD Away WVSpok
Fri, Dec 28 Eagle Holiday Classic
West Valley (Spokane) (Host)
TBD Away WVSpok
Sat, Dec 29 Newport (Newport)
5:00 PM Home WVSpok
* Fri, Jan 4 Cheney
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 8 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 11 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Fri, Jan 18 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Sat, Jan 19 Cheney
6:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Jan 22 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Fri, Jan 25 Clarkston
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 29 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Fri, Feb 1 Cheney
5:30 PM Home PHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy