League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
E Valley (Spk)61131
Clarkston51102
W Valley (Spk)3487
Cheney2468
Pullman06311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Rick.Jones1
55Pullman
61W Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Roxie.Smith1
60E Valley (Spk)
48Cheney *


Friday, Jan 19
7:00 PM
Cheney
Pullman *


PHSMain
7:00 PM
W Valley (Spk)
Clarkston *


CLKHS
Saturday, Jan 20
6:00 PM
Clarkston
Cheney *


CHNY
6:00 PM
Pullman
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Pullman 44 Freeman 37
Thu, Nov 30 Pullman 56 Grandview 61
Sat, Dec 2 Pullman 31 Pasco 44
Fri, Dec 8 Pullman 48 Moscow, ID 60
* Tue, Dec 12 Pullman 28 Clarkston 60
Wed, Dec 13 Pullman 24 Moscow, ID 54
* Fri, Dec 15 Pullman 45 West Valley (Spokane) 54
Thu, Dec 21 Pullman 60 Rogers (Spokane) 38
Wed, Dec 27 Pullman 40 Sandpoint, ID 44
Fri, Dec 29 Pullman 62 Colville 47
* Wed, Jan 3 Pullman 47 Cheney 58
* Fri, Jan 5 Pullman 31 East Valley (Spokane) 64
* Fri, Jan 12 Pullman 45 Clarkston 68
* Tue, Jan 16 Pullman 55 West Valley (Spokane) 61

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Cheney
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Sat, Jan 20 East Valley (Spokane)
6:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Wed, Jan 24 Clarkston
5:30 PM Away CLKHS
* Sat, Jan 27 West Valley (Spokane)
4:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Tue, Jan 30 Cheney
5:30 PM Away CHNY
* Fri, Feb 2 East Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home PHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 132A GNL All Games at Higher Seed
Feb 172A GNL-CWAC X/O at Home Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy