League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
GNL -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cheney000000
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 1 Shadle Park
12:00 PM Home Pullman Hi
* Thu, Sep 6 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
Sat, Sep 8 Moscow, ID
10:00 AM Away Moscow
* Tue, Sep 11 Cheney
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Sep 13 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
Sat, Sep 15 Medical Lake
12:00 PM Away MLHS
Tue, Sep 18 Deer Park
4:00 PM Home Pullman
* Thu, Sep 20 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Sep 25 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Oct 2 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Thu, Oct 11 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Sat, Oct 13 Cheney
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Oct 16 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 23 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy