League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
GNL -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
E Valley (Spk)11101441
Cheney7501190
W Valley (Spk)750980
Clarkston4808100
Pullman11104121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Sat, Sep 1 Pullman 2 Shadle Park 1
* Thu, Sep 6 Pullman 0 West Valley (Spokane) 4
* Tue, Sep 11 Pullman 1 Cheney 2
* Thu, Sep 13 Pullman 1 East Valley (Spokane) 7
Sat, Sep 15 Pullman 3 Medical Lake 0
Mon, Sep 17 Fall Sports Pictures
Tue, Sep 18 Pullman 1 Deer Park 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Pullman 0 Clarkston 3
Sat, Sep 22 Pullman 0 Moscow, ID 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Pullman 0 West Valley (Spokane) 4
* Thu, Sep 27 Pullman 0 Cheney 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Pullman 0 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Tue, Oct 9 Pullman 0 Clarkston 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Pullman 0 West Valley (Spokane) 4
* Sat, Oct 13 Pullman 0 Cheney 1
* Tue, Oct 16 Pullman 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Pullman 2 Clarkston 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 302A GNL at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 25 Cheney Lost 4-0
Nov 32A CWAC-GNL X/O at Home Sites
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy