League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
GNL -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
E Valley (Spk)9211161
Clarkston7411162
Cheney660880
W Valley (Spk)57010110
Pullman21005130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Sat, Sep 9 Pullman 0 Moscow, ID 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Pullman 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
Wed, Sep 13 Pullman 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Wed, Sep 13 Pullman 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Pullman 0 Clarkston 5
* Thu, Sep 21 Pullman 2 West Valley (Spokane) 1
Sat, Sep 23 Pullman 4 Medical Lake 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Pullman 0 Cheney 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Pullman 0 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Pullman 0 Clarkston 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Pullman 0 West Valley (Spokane) 7
* Thu, Oct 12 Pullman 0 Cheney 2
* Sat, Oct 14 Pullman 1 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Mon, Oct 16 Pullman 1 Shadle Park 2
* Thu, Oct 19 Pullman 0 Clarkston 2
* Sat, Oct 21 Pullman 2 West Valley (Spokane) 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Pullman 1 Cheney 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 312A District at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Oct 26 Clarkston Lost 4-0
Nov 42A CWAC-GNL at Home Sites
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy