League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pullman120164
E Valley (Spk)84106
Cheney75129
Clarkston210212
W Valley (Spk)111313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Pullman 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Pullman 3 Cheney 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Pullman 3 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Mon, Sep 23 Fall Sports Photos
* Thu, Sep 26 Pullman 3 Clarkston 0
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Mon, Sep 30 Pullman 2 Moscow, ID 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Pullman 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Pullman 3 Cheney 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Pullman 3 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Thu, Oct 10 Pullman 1 Post Falls, ID 3
Sat, Oct 12 Pullman 3 Ferris 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Pullman 3 Clarkston 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Pullman 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Sat, Oct 19 Pullman 3 Cheney 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Pullman 3 East Valley (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Pullman 3 Clarkston 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 22A GNL at Hosted by GNL Champion
  Sat, Nov 2 Cheney Won 3-2
Nov 92A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 Ephrata Won 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
  Fri, Nov 15 Steilacoom Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 15 Washington Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Lynden Lost 3-2
 

First Week of Practice Schedule

Aug 19, 2019 8:53 AM

Monday, August 26 & Tuesday, August 27: 1:00-3:00 PM & 4:30 - 6:30 PM in the main gym

Wednesday, August 28 - Friday, Augst 30: 3:30 - 5:30 PM in the main gym


Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy