League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
GNL -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 24 Ephrata Jamboree
Ephrata (Host)
7:00 PM Away Kiwanis
Fri, Aug 31 Lakeside (9 Mile)
7:00 PM Home PHS
Fri, Sep 7 North Central
Away JoeAlbi
Fri, Sep 14 Moscow, ID
7:00 PM Home PHS
Sat, Sep 22 Black Hills
12:00 PM Away TDS
* Fri, Sep 28 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Fri, Oct 5 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Oct 12 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away WVSpok
Fri, Oct 19 Othello
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Oct 26 Cheney
7:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 GreatNorthernLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy