Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cheney000000
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
Sat, Mar 14 East Valley (Yakima)
12:00 PM Away EVYak
Fri, Mar 20 Lewis and Clark
6:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
Sat, Mar 21 Newport (Newport)
1:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Mar 24 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Thu, Mar 26 Cheney
4:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Sat, Mar 28 East Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Mar 31 Pullman
4:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 7 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 14 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Apr 16 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Sat, Apr 18 Pullman
12:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Apr 23 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Apr 28 Cheney
4:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Apr 30 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Sat, May 2 Pullman
12:00 PM Home Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 122A GNL at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue Crossovers