Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
Post Falls, ID *


Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Shadle Park
Cheney *


Betz
** POSTPONED **
W Valley (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Shadle Park
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Cheney *


Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
E Valley (Spk)
Lakeside (9 Mile) *


** POSTPONED **
Cheney
Deer Park *


DPHS
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Kamiakin *


Kamiakin
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Southridge *


Southrid
sponsor: STCU

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Cheney
3:30 PM Home CLKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Kamiakin
3:00 PM Away Kamiakin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Pullman
3:30 PM Home CLKHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, May 5 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home CLKHS
Fri, May 8 JV Tennis Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, May 12 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home CLKHS
* Thu, May 14 Pullman
3:30 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBD
 May 23, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBA