Great Northern League Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Meet the Hounds- Parent Meetings 6:00 PM
Pullman   0 PHS
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Team photos 3:00 PM
Pullman   0 PHS
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   0
Medical Lake   0 3:30 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central   0
West Valley (Spokane)   7 WVSpok 3:30 PM
Deer Park   0
Cheney   5 CHNY 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Spokane)   3
East Valley (Spokane)   4 EVSpok 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Spokane   7
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 3:30 PM
Medical Lake   0
West Valley (Spokane)   7 WVSpok 3:30 PM
North Central   1
Cheney   6 CHNY 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   5
Lewiston, ID   2 Lewiston H 3:30 PM
JV Tennis vs. Lewiston 3:30 PM
Pullman   0 PHS
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   6
North Central   1 EVSpok 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   4
Kamiakin   3 Kamiakin 10:00 AM
Pullman   3
Southridge   4 Southrid 2:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney
Lakeside (9 Mile) LHS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   0
Pullman   7 PHS 3:30 PM
* Clarkston   6
West Valley (Spokane)   1 WVSpok 3:30 PM
Moses Lake   5
Cheney   2 Betz 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)   4
Shadle Park   3 SPHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   3
Clarkston   4 CLKHS 3:30 PM
* Cheney   3
East Valley (Spokane)   4 EVSpok 3:30 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School   4
West Valley (Spokane)   3 WVSpok 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewiston, ID   1
Pullman   1 PHS 3:30 PM
JV tennis @ Lewiston 4:00 PM
Pullman   0
Saturday, April 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Post Falls Tournament TBD
Cheney
Post Falls, ID
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   0
Pullman   7 PHS 3:30 PM
* Clarkston   7
Cheney   0 CHNY 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   1
West Valley (Spokane)   6 WVSpok 3:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   4
Medical Lake   1 MLHS 3:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   0
Clarkston   7 CLKHS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   5
East Valley (Spokane)   2 EVSpok 3:30 PM
*   0
Pullman   7
Cheney   0 CHNY 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   7
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 3:30 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   1
Clarkston   6 CLKHS 3:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coeur d'Alene, ID   7
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   5
Clarkston   2 PHS 3:30 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   3
Cheney   4 CHNY 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   0
Pullman   7 PHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   0
Clarkston   7 CLKHS 3:30 PM
* Pullman   7
West Valley (Spokane)   0 WVSpok 3:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire TBD
Pullman
West Valley (Spokane)
TBD
* Inland Empire TBD
Cheney
TBD
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire TBD
Pullman
West Valley (Spokane)
TBD
* Inland Empire TBD
Cheney
TBD
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   3
Cheney   4 CHNY 3:30 PM
* Clarkston   7
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   0
West Valley (Spokane)   7 WVSpok 3:30 PM
* Cheney   0
Pullman   7 PHS 3:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
JV Tennis Tournament 12:30 PM
Cheney
Clarkston
Pullman
West Valley (Spokane)
East Valley (Spokane) EVSpok
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   7
Moscow, ID   4 Moscow HS 3:30 PM
JV Tennis vs. Moscow 3:30 PM
Pullman
PHS
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament TBD
Cheney
Clarkston
East Valley (Spokane)
Pullman
West Valley (Spokane)
Wash. St.
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament TBD
Cheney   0
Clarkston   0
East Valley (Spokane)   0
Pullman   0
West Valley (Spokane)   0
WSU
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue 1:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Clarkston
Cheney
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Pullman
Prosser
Quincy
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
West Valley (Spokane)
EVYak